Skip to content

transformers 4 age of extinction A movie review

July 6, 2014

I don’t know why this didn’t post on my main page but hear it is!

Yellowstone

I have read a aful lot of bad riviews about this movies and that’s was part of the reason I heald off on seeing it but man am I happy I did.

I will amite I am an opumis fan to the bone, he was after all my first crush and still. (I don’t care if he is a girant robot, he is noble and strong!)

So we start of with space ship heading to earth, and then the Mother BEEP* kill my sweet innocent dinosaurs T.T I was not happy… and that is how they exsplaine the death of the dino’s. I think it’s better then the leading theory’s but that my opinion.

Anyhow, Mr. Sex Noble Prime was ambushed by humans and hide in a old theater. this father daughter team find him and try to fix him up for parts not knowing that he is a transformer.

View original post 146 more words

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 6, 2014 12:34 am

    I need to watch the movies because apparently a lot happened between the first movie I saw and this one. Dinosaurs. Swords. Like, whoa!! 😮

Leave a Reply

