Skip to content

Ok, I am back! with reson and hope~!

July 6, 2014

Hello my loving friends of the Inter web!

There is a lot to go over in the two years (HOLLY MOOLY!) that I last posted!

So lets start with school, why yes I am now in college, for a degree in Fish and wildlife at Montana State University.

Lets just say that when I cam back from Big Sky the last time I was kinda sick of not being able to get the jobs I really wanted. So My loving grandmother  got me to enrolling the local community college in Bremerton Washington. Two years later and I move to Montana 2 weeks ago and am happy!

With in 2 days I got a supper cheep room, it is 3 blocks from campus. I signed up for my classes in the fall and got a job working as a night aid in a supper cool fun place watching over lovely memories care residents.

I am wavering between 250 and 220 but I am doing well in that part as…!

I just got a book that is about 100 hikes around Bozeman and Yellowstone. So I hope to keep going with my fun  adventures, Reviews on book and movies and what ever else finds it way to me.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 6, 2014 12:40 am

    🙂 yay! I look forward to reading your posts my friend! ^^

    It’s amazing where the future takes us. Betcha the you two years ago didn’t see this awesome change 😀

Leave a Reply

